2 Eating

Not quite week two yet but  not too far off 🙂 a small selection of coffee breakes…my husband said we should put a collection of our coffee break cakes together with a calorie counter next to them. So here goes (without the calorie counter though and not all cakes so far, and, we have had some proper food as well 🙂 )

 

18 comments on “2 Eating

  1. Oh my, these look good! I’m afraid if I had coffee breaks like this on vacation, I’d be bringing back more than just photos as souvenirs (like maybe 6 extra pounds of body weight!)

  2. Well, it will have to be a complete detox when we get home, that’s for sure. It is hard to keep a healthy diet on holiday 😦 I will go back to no dairy or bread when I get home and more vegetables 🙂

  3. Oh, my! I’m glad this Eating theme is only for one week! I just gained 2 pounds LOOKING at these! (I have a craving for cheesecake now . . .) Gee, thanks! lol
    BTW: You may have a future as a food photographer! Those are very good!!

  4. thanks 🙂 I have only been photographing cakes the past few days now, have to get back to reality when we get back home. This will have to be my cake intake for the rest of the year 🙂

Leave a Reply

