4 Yummy

Just to show you that we actually had some proper food inbetween the cakes on our holiday 🙂 This is New Year’s Eve dinner at the Sebel Kirkton hotel in Adelaide and I had the duck which was divine! I am saving the pudding for later 🙂 This was taken with my new iPhone4S.

9 comments on “4 Yummy

  1. Stand by for the cake and the booze then 🙂 there were loads of cake at least during this holiday and Ron (my hubby Ron that is) did the booze 🙂 since I don’t drink much.

  2. Ha ha, I think this restaurant claims to be a bit novelle cuisine (i.e. minute portions) and it was a 5 course dinner so you did get full up even though this portion looks a bit mean 🙂

Leave a Reply

