18 Vistas

The same tree as in the Nature post but a few days later when the snow had melted away. Photo taken with my iPhone 4S  which comes with me on our walkies every time now.

6 comments on “18 Vistas

  1. Love the bush pre- foliage it is like looking at a girl with the skin and meat left to your imagination. Gorgeous.

  2. So do I! You should see the folder I have on my computer with just photos of trees 🙂 my husband thought me rather mad when we were on holiday and me taking photos of all the different trees around in Oz. I can feel a book on trees coming along 🙂

Leave a Reply

