19 Groups

A group of Polo players at the Equestrian Centre at Werribee outside Melbourne. Taken with my Canon EOS 400D and processed in photoshop with some Topaz Adjust  filters.

6 comments on “19 Groups

  1. Hey Polo, I Love their Mints and wear their T Shirts, but I get a Chukka (Le) out filling in the divots.

  2. I have never seen a polo game so this is a treat! Nice clarity and what a way to stop the action!

  3. Nice processing…if it were my image I would crop out the blue rail at the bottom to allow the eye to enter the image…and perhaps apply a wee bit of straightening 😉

Leave a Reply

